If you receive a charge after cancelling, these are some possible reasons why:
- If you cancel on or soon before your usual billing date, your payment may have already been processed, and you will remain a member until the next billing period. You should not receive any further charges, or you can contact support for more help.
- For example, your billing date is on the 3rd of every month. You cancel on the evening of October 2nd, but your payment has already been processed. In this case, your membership will remain active until November 3rd, since you paid for the period of October 3rd to November 3rd.
- You may have another account with an active membership. Contact support for more help.